Entry Forms and This Year’s Results

See Results Archive for results of earlier tournaments.

The following tournaments are planned, but will obviously be subject to weather conditions on the day(s). ENTRIES: If the event becomes oversubscribed, then entries will be accepted in strict order of receipt and payment.

2024 dates: entry forms for most events are now available (see below).
Completed, Sunday 07 January 2024, Ironman
Completed, Sunday 24 March, Double Stafford, The St Austell event was this year hosted by BOW
Completed, Sunday 14 April, Longbow day, 2 way National & Clout
Completed, Saturday & Sunday 18/19 May, Spring event, York & Double WA720
Completed: results incoming, Note date change, Sunday 16 June, Canadian
Form available, Saturday & Sunday 03/04 August, Summer event, Double 1440
Form available, Sunday 01 September 2024, Autumn Gold, St George & Windsors

Email contacts for tournaments are:
Indoor Double Stafford, Longbow Day, Spring Event, Double WA1440: Peter Conisbee
Double American/Canadian: Tony Aplin and Dominique Parry

2024 entry forms, target lists and results



Sun Jan 07 IronMan
(7 dozen at 30 yards on 80cm face)
March Redruth Club Indoor Championship na na
Sun 24 March Double Stafford
[hosted by Bowmen of Wadebridge]
ianseo
Sun April 14 Longbow Day
AM 2-way National
PM Double Clout
pdficon_large in. prep.
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Sat: UKRS York Hereford Bristol 1-5
Sun: WRS Double WA720 (70m and 50m)
pdficon_large pdficon_large

Day 1:ianseo

Day 2:ianseo

Sun 16 June Canadian 1200 pdficon_large
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
WRS Double WA1440 Star
Sun is DCAS County Champs
pdficon_large

ianseo

Sun 01 Sept DCAS Autumn Gold
St George, Albion, Windsor
Windsor 50/40/30
pdficon_large
Sept TBC Redruth Club Outdoor Championships
Westerns
na na